Lets try this one more time with feeling
2007-06-12 at 9:08 a.m.

I eat drink and sleep The Postal Service these days. I�ve been so out of the loop for so long, tell me kiddies what�s the new music sweetness�. Minus ten cool points for anyone who tries to shove that god damn Plain White Tees song down my throat again.
For a sort of coming home festivities they dragged me into the woods and made (yes made) me eat copious amounts of mushrooms. Daniel found God (though it looked considerably more like a tree to me) I forgot how reality works. J-ray turned into a raptor, & Brant, well� I think its best we don�t even mention him.
Life is good ya know?
it�s the little things I�m getting a kick out of these days, like trying to figure out the philosophical implications of a house with three pizza sharpeners, or why it is that the second I meet a girl I immediately know the reason I�m gonna leave her.
Tell me friends, how�s life been for you?

P.S. I wrote some short stories.


-End Transmission

prev. .next
new
old
profile
notes
e-mail