narcotics agents
2005-08-30 at 10:30 a.m.

As always I waited until around 5 in the morning to pass out. Things have been hectic this week, my mother is insane. The next morning I get up at the ass crack of dawn and drive an hour to apply for this job I�m trying to get. Only to be told to come back in four hours for an interview. So I drive home sit around for an hour or so then drive all the way back. Needless to say I am in one hellaciously pissy mood by the drive home


This is were things get fun

So here I am driving down the highway trying my damndest (and failing) to stay awake, when this cock sucker in a black crown vick, with his ultra gangsta-tastic tinted windows, comes flying up on my ass doing like 110 and then has the nerve to honk at me for being in his way. I�m sorry dick breath I was under the impression that doing the speed limit on the highway was the in thing to do, my bad. Next this fucking prick and all his faggotry decides to try and pass me on the shoulder. Well fuck that and fuck him. So I yank my steering will hard to the right and cut him off missing him by maybe 4 inches. He almost wrecks, I almost wreck, and for about three seconds I feel the world�s most glorious feeling

Vindication

Of course that�s when he decides to make it known he�s an undercover cop, by turning his lights on.

So I pull over and these two body building narcotics agents scream at me in a way usually reserved for child molesters, puppy kickers, and other social degenerates. Then proceed to drag me out of the car at gun point, and threaten me with an impressive array of punishments. Somewhere along the way I slip up and mention that the car is actually in my mothers name, which intern causes these ass holes to call and have a conversation with her in which terms like �The most reckless driving I�ve ever seen� were used.
But in the end narcotics agents do not carry ticket books, so once again I was somehow allowed to almost kill an officer of the law and suffered zero consequences.

Because as the ever wise John Brackett once told me

�That�s how I roll.�

prev. .next
new
old
profile
notes
e-mail